Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

The Independent Collegian Staff

Published: Thursday, May 7, 2009

Updated: Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:11


Editor-in-Chief: Danielle Gamble,

News Editor: Samantha Rhodes,

Associate News Editor: Samuel Derkin,

Sports Editor: Jay Skebba,

Associate Sports Editor: Blake Bacho,

Community Editor: Amanda Eggert,

Associate Community Editor: Alexandria Saba,

Opinion Editor: Morgan Rinckey,

Copy Editor: Lauren Gilbert,

Director of Photography: Jackie Kellett,

Associate Director of Photography: Nicole Badik,



Business Manager:
Jennah Romansky,

Advertising Manager: 
Scott Briddell,

Advertising Account Executives:
Xochitl Guel,
Zachary Hartenburg,
Lucas Wall,

Classified ad sales:

Graphic Designer:
Haley Musser,

Distribution Manager:
Mandi Jung,

Operations Manager:
Michael Gonyea,


Collegian Media Foundation

Board of Trustees:
J.R. Hoppenjans, president; Phoebe Ballard; Tony Bassett; Kevin Cesarz; Jeff Cole; Lora Cramer; Barbara Floyd; Tom Pounds; Haley Schmucker; Keith Walker

Erik Gable,

Recommended: Articles that may interest you