Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

The Independent Collegian Staff

Published: Thursday, May 7, 2009

Updated: Tuesday, November 12, 2013 12:11

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief: Danielle Gamble, editor@independentcollegian.com

News Editor: Samantha Rhodes, srhodes@independentcollegian.com

Associate News Editor: Samuel Derkin, sderkin@independentcollegian.com

Sports Editor: Jay Skebba, jskebba@independentcollegian.com

Associate Sports Editor: Blake Bacho, bbacho@independentcollegian.com

Community Editor: Amanda Eggert, aeggert@independentcollegian.com

Associate Community Editor: Alexandria Saba, asaba@independentcollegian.com

Opinion Editor: Morgan Rinckey, mrinckey@independentcollegian.com

Copy Editor: Lauren Gilbert, lgilbert@independentcollegian.com

Director of Photography: Jackie Kellett, jkellett@independentcollegian.com

Associate Director of Photography: Nicole Badik, nbadik@independentcollegian.com

 

Business

Business Manager:
Jennah Romansky, jromansky@independentcollegian.com

Advertising Manager: 
Scott Briddell, sales@independentcollegian.com

Advertising Account Executives:
Xochitl Guel, xguel@independentcollegian.com
Zachary Hartenburg, zhartenburg@independentcollegian.com
Lucas Wall, lwall@independentcollegian.com

Classified ad sales:
classifieds@independentcollegian.com

Graphic Designer:
Haley Musser, artwork@independentcollegian.com

Distribution Manager:
Mandi Jung, mjung@independentcollegian.com

Operations Manager:
Michael Gonyea, accounting@independentcollegian.com

 

Collegian Media Foundation

Board of Trustees:
J.R. Hoppenjans, president; Phoebe Ballard; Tony Bassett; Kevin Cesarz; Jeff Cole; Lora Cramer; Barbara Floyd; Tom Pounds; Haley Schmucker; Keith Walker

Adviser:
Erik Gable, egable@independentcollegian.com

Recommended: Articles that may interest you